Appartements Alpenschlössl Stubai
... simply adorable!

My home is my castle –
Welcome to the Alpenschlössl

Feel welcome in the beautiful Stubai Valley. At the foot of 11er mountain and with stunning views on the surrounding mountains of the stubai valley you get the opportunity to stay with us at the Alpenschlössl - like in your own little castle. Our quiet surrounding gives you the countless opportunities to calm and relax, let’s forget the daily stress at home.  

 

Alpine dream time
Homely atmosphere
Homely atmosphere
In-house wellness area
In-house wellness area
Breathtaking mountainview
Breathtaking mountainview
At the foot of the Elfer
At the foot of the Elfer
Wonderful quiet location
Wonderful quiet location
Close to the village
Close to the village

The perfect "base camp" for
your holiday in the mountains

It is only a few minutes to the center of Neustift. Bakeries, supermarkets, restaurants, cafes & bars, doctor and pharmacy can be reached quickly and easily on foot. The Alpenschlössl is located near the Elferlifte ski area and next to the paragliding school, which is open all year round. The ski and hiking bus stop is only a few minutes away, and the ski rental and the meeting point for BIG Family childcare are also nearby.

In our spacious holiday apartments you have plenty of space in a homely atmosphere. Local materials in traditional joinery, elegant marble bathrooms with shower and bathtub, some with their own sauna in the bathroom. Sun balconies and fully equipped kitchens are awaiting you.

No matter what reason brought you to the beautiful Stubai valley - skiing, hiking, biking, paragliding or the desire to enjoy the magnificent nature and to recover from the everyday life at home - the Alpenschlössl is the perfect starting point. Immediate proximity to the village center but still in quiet seclusion. Our team will be happy to give you recommendations for planning activities - after all, there is a lot to discover in ‚the valley‘.

Appartements Alpenschlössl Stubai
...einfach bezaubernd!

My home is my castle –
Willkommen im Alpenschlössl

Fühlen Sie sich willkommen im schönen Stubaital. Am Fuße des Elfers und mit herrlichem Blick auf die beeindruckende Bergwelt wohnen Sie bei uns im Alpenschlössl an einem der großartigsten Plätze von Neustift. Ruhig und gleichzeitig nah zu den Bergliften.  

Alpine Traumzeit
Wohnliche Atmosphäre
Wohnliche Atmosphäre
Hauseigener Wellnessbereich
Hauseigener Wellnessbereich
Ausblick auf die Stubaier Berge
Ausblick auf die Stubaier Berge
Direkt am Fuße des Elfers
Direkt am Fuße des Elfers
Himmlisch ruhige Lage
Himmlisch ruhige Lage
Nah zum Dorfzentrum
Nah zum Dorfzentrum

Das perfekte "Basislager" für
Ihren Urlaub in den Bergen

Zum Dorfkern von Neustift sind es nur wenige Minuten. Der Bäcker, Supermärkte, Restaurants, Kaffees & Bars, Arzt und Apotheke sind schnell und bequem zu Fuß zu erreichen. Das Alpenschlössl liegt beim Skigebiet der Elferlifte und neben der ganzjährig geöffneten Paragliding-Schule. Die Ski- und Wanderbushaltestelle ist nur wenige Minuten entfernt, auch der Skiverleih und der Treffpunkt zur BIG Family Kinderbetreuung sind ganz in der Nähe. 

In den großzügigen Ferien-Appartements haben Sie viel Platz in einer wohnlichen Atmosphäre. Original Tiroler Tischlerarbeit, edle Marmorbäder mit Dusche und Eckbadewanne, zum Teil mit eigener Sauna im Bad. Sonnenbalkone und voll ausgestattete Küchen erwarten Sie. 

Das Alpenschlössl liegt beim Skigebiet der Elferlifte und neben der ganzjährig geöffneten Paragliding-Schule. Die Tiroler Alpen und besonders das Stubaital mit seinem Gletscher – dem Königreich des Schnees – sind ein wunderschönes Zuhause. Das Stubaital ist ein Tal, in dem sich naturverbundene Menschen Sommer wie Winter gerne treffen. Sie alle genießen die Schönheit der Berge und die zahlreichen Sportaktivitäten in der Natur.